Microchip logo
  • All
  • Products
  • Documents
  • Applications Notes

SHIELDS UP! Webinar Series - South Asia

Build Confidence in Implementing Security Solutions

Are you concerned about security? Learn about the latest trends and new developments for safeguarding your designs. With decades of providing security product solutions used in diverse applications including healthcare, cloud connectivity, payment systems and missile systems, we can help guide you through the maze of challenges and options.

Join our security experts and partners as we provide a series of security-themed webinars designed to raise your awareness of security vulnerabilities and discuss leading-edge solutions to shield your applications from potential risks.

To get advance notice of upcoming webinars, click on the “Join Our Mailing List” link to receive email notifications.

Upcoming Webinars

Webinar #11: GoodLock Project Using SAM L11 and TrustFLEX ATECC608 Secure Element

Date: Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am (India) | 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm (Singapore) | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm (Sydney)

Join us as Future Electronics introduces the GoodLock, a unique and trusted board that can help any designer develop and test hardware security solutions for their embedded designs. This robust and cost-effective device’s advanced features include an on-board debugger/programmer, making it the perfect platform to add trust to your product.

Past Webinars


Get information about past recordings in this webinar series that you may have missed, or select a video from the playlist below.