Microchip Technology Inc

Investor Calendar


Quarterly Earnings Announcements:
Fiscal 2017
Quarter Ending
Earnings Release Date
First Quarter
June 30, 2016
Monday, August 8, 2016 after market close
Second Quarter
September 30, 2016
Monday, November 7, 2016 after market close
Third Quarter
December 31, 2016
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 after market close
Fiscal 2018
Quarter Ending
Earnings Release Date
First Quarter
June 30, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017 after market close
Second Quarter
September 30, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017 after market close
Third Quarter
December 31, 2017
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 after market close
Fourth Quarter
March 31, 2018
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 before market open
Presentations/Webcasts:
Date/Time
Event
Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 2:00:00 PM (Pacific) /5:00:00 PM (Eastern)
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at 9:00:00 AM (Pacific) /12:00:00 PM (Eastern)